Contact Us


 Lead consultants for cARPs and AMHSPs

Information

Address 12230 - 106 Avenue NW Edmonton, AB, T5N 3Z1
Phone1(866) 953-3130

 

Ken Ostertag

403-830-2148

Director

ken.ostertag@albertadoctors.org

Terry Morphy

780-733-3638

Executive Assistant

terry.morphy@albertadoctors.org

Shelley Blair

780-733-3643

Database/Website Administrator

shelley.blair@albertadoctors.org

John Papadatos

780-733-3629

Senior Financial Analyst

john.papadatos@albertadoctors.org

Maz Rahman

780-733-3639

Consultant

maz.rahman@albertadoctors.org

Sherrin Richardson

780-733-3628

Consultant

sherrin.richardson@albertadoctors.org

Information

Address 350 - 611 Meredith Road NE Calgary, AB, T2E 2W5
Phone1(866) 953-3130

Send us a message

Send us a message